ycfoo\’s

My dears

Posted by ycfoo 于 十二月 22, 2005

It’s 4.27 now and I’m still awake here! No choice, no matter how hard I have tried, no matter how many times I have switched to the normal one, my biological clock will just switch back to the abnormal one. Boh bian, I got nothing to do during day time besides taking care of my nephews ma. Playing with or scolding them, in fact. No more baby liaw ba. They know to take bath themselves. They know to go toilet when they want to pee. They know to look for food when they are hungry. The most important thing is that they know to look for me when they think there is an emergency. Haha…

Ok, back to the topic. So, when I put them to sleep in the afternoon around 1pm, I myself will follow to sleep too. Hehehe… then sleep the whole afternoon looo

Okla… show you some pictures of my nephews

Eh eh… no no, no way this is my nephew! Kekeke… but he’s one of my dears oh! One of my birthday presents. Love it very much because of the sincerity it sends.

And this is the younger nephew.

The older one.

Everyone knows. No matter how naughty they are, no matter how many times they have made us angry, they are still our bao bei.

发表评论

 
