ycfoo\’s

Tanjung Trip

Posted by ycfoo 于 十二月 22, 2005

First, we went to Boulevard Hypermarket. Lepak for a while, then above were what we got.

I wanted to go Soon Hup Villa but none of us know how to go. So, we ended up in this place. Soon Hup… Soon Hup… I want to go Soon Hup la!! I MUST get myself there one day!!!

Yoorrr…. this was what we first witnessed. I thought my dear Tanjung beach had been destryoed liaw, and abonded liaw. Only the next day I found out from the newspapers that it was caused by the whole night of heavy rain the day before.

3 friends together…

Fuiyohh…

They said the one behind was Marriot Hotel.

Kekeke… small crab I met.

Come on, Suen! Speed up!

I just like this picture. hehe…


As I never reveal my real identity in my another blog, I always post lifeless pictures in it. There is always a limit when I post pictures in the blog. So, I got lotsss of pictures to post here! I mean, pictures with me inside, pictures with my friends inside, pictures with… Hehe…

That’s why. That why I call this blog ycfoo’s life but not another.

Above were the pictures taken during the outing with Suen and Sit Min on 19Dec.

发表评论

 
