ycfoo\’s

An enjoyable afternoon

Posted by ycfoo 于 十二月 23, 2005

Bought a big pack of Teacino while shopping with my eldest sister yesterday. Comsumed 5 glasses of them within 24 hours! Shhhh… don’t let my mom know. =P

Damn nice I tell you!! Mmmm

Later on, I went to take the jasmine green tea and…

… and added the tea bag into the glass which I already put 2 packs of teacino powder and some hot water. Nyeh nyeh nyeh… and this is what I got! Sat comfortably in the air-cond room, reading newpapers and enjoyed this glass of specially made jasmine green teacino… Wow… what a nice afternoon I got! kekeke… =P

Saw this in the newspaper. Wonder something. Everytime when UPSR, PMR and SPM results are released, we will sure see this kind of pictures in the newspapers. Yet, how come I don’t remember that I got this kind of experience or I had seen that in real life? Or only people in West Malaysia do that? (Since the picture above was taken in a school in West Malaysia.)

发表评论

 
