ycfoo\’s

Eat eat and eat

Posted by ycfoo 于 十二月 23, 2005

VjieT =D says:
become bulat liao
VjieT =D says:
hehe
ycfoo^^ says:
eh!! same here le!!
ycfoo^^ says:
really really fat liaw le!
VjieT =D says:
sighneed to keep fit lo
VjieT =D says:
if not,tak dapat belibaju for chinese new year
ycfoo^^ says:
hahaha….
ycfoo^^ says:
cannot keep fit now la.. too much nice food for me!
VjieT =D says:
yalo,yalo
VjieT =D
says:
ny mum keep cook delicious food to me
VjieT =D says:
eat sampai canot digest
VjieT =D says:
n become fat liao
ycfoo^^ says:
muahaha…

Got a chat with my friend whom I have known since my first semester in ICM. See, this is the normal problem we, students studying abroad always face. Whenever we got home, there are always lotsss of food awaiting us.
My case is a bit different, anyway. I don’t like mom’s cooking. Hehe… don’t ask for the reason. I myself also don’t know. I just don’t like. My mom doesn’t really like to cook also because… she always complains, ‘Everytime cook the food and you all eat a little only. The fish so small only also cannot finish in one day! Next time don’t want to cook liaw.’ So, we often go out to eat lo, especially when the two nephews are not around. The two kids love mom’s cooking. Hehe
And I tell you, there are 2 fridges at my home and they are always FULL. They are full with food, drinks, desserts, fruits… bla bla bla… my mom loves to buy lotssss of them whenever she goes for breakfast in the restaurants or when she goes shopping in the malls.
So, tell me. How could I not grow fatter?

发表评论

 
