ycfoo\’s

Shopping in MidValley

Posted by ycfoo 于 一月 9, 2006

I am tired because of the shopping during day time in MidValley. Light switched off. Laptop turned off. On the bed I became more and more awake. Was thinking to blog next time but since I couldn’t sleep, I might just blog now.
I went shopping together with Chris, because I need to buy something and because I know that I shouldn’t just stay in the room. I would sure become more depressed if I were to stay in the room for another day.
Ha! Not too bad! I do understand myself! I know what I can do to make myself happy! The shopping does help! I feel much better now. Hehe… a bit guilty though, because my wallet becomes so so so thin already. I bought a pair of long pants (This is what I wanted to buy), 2 clothes (This is not in the list because I bought lots of clothes in hometown already! Well, I still bought them in the end.*grin*), 3 feng shui (风水) key chains for my sisters, and some other stuffs.
I need a part time job, I need a part time job… so that I won’t feel so guilty when I spend every single cents. And I need a part time job to fill my time. 3 subjects in a semester. Duh!~
Something really funny happened when we were in MidValley. Hahaha… but I’m too lazy to type now.

MidValley on the left and donno-what-building on the right.

The one on the right is mine. It costed me RM10 with 5% of government tax and 5% of service tax yet to be added!

麻辣牛肉拉面.

Christina’s food. I don’t know the name.

Taken without me knowing.

Robe fish.

Very de nice le…

Neh neh… Christina is there… the one with red shirt.

Saw a pair of long pants there, cheaper compared with the one I bought. But ho… see see… I immediately put the pants back when I saw the long queu outside the fitting rooms.

Now, Christina is lost! So so so many people but I couldn’t find Chris. Chris, Chris, where are you? Do you know that I’m waiting for you here?



Back alone…

3条回应 to “Shopping in MidValley”

  1. a1-32 said

    im here..,im here at mph……….
    hahahahah…….

    d ma la dish quite delicious ler…

  2. ycfoo^^ said

    nice meh? not so le for me… hmm… maybe haven’t got my appetite back at tat time… in the process though…

  3. a1-32 said

    good luck.haahaaha…..

发表评论

 
