ycfoo\’s

Medan Tuanku

Posted by ycfoo 于 二月 25, 2006

This is damn nice!! Someone, someone please bring me there at night!!


This makes me think of the life at beach. (influenced by a drama. hehe… ) They do not have mail box, all their letters are put outside, without worrying that some ignorant ones might take the letters away.

‘Bunch’ of the day, nasi lemak sotong. ok la… just that… the sotong too big liaw, I don’t like. Ended up eating 2 sotong nia, all others gone to Christina’s plate. keke… That’s why I was starving already halfway doing the toefl test and she was still full and could still feel the hot after the toefl.

Was at Medan Tuanku on 16th February to sit for the toefl test. Got 2 tests on the next day. Ended up, I flunk my BIO122 test.

发表评论

 
