ycfoo\’s

A day with books, and only books~

Posted by ycfoo 于 二月 27, 2006


WAAAA… soooooooooooooo boring! I’m so so so left behind in studies, so… no choice but I have to stay together with the books.
ARGHHhhh~ I hate the girl staying next door! So so ignorant, so so inconsiderate!~ noises, noises, and more noises! Go la, go la, go wear your high wheels ‘ki ko ki ko’ and go pakto with your bf la, why stay in the room?! Grrrrrrrrrr…………………
I miss my old neighbor so much! Hui yun hui yun, I MISS YOU! Hui yun always came find me chit-chating. Relax for a while, then she would go back to her own room, and both of us would continue with our own stuffs. While watching movies or listening to musics, hui yun would come my room and ask, ‘Is it too loud?’
Well, face the reality, I know hui yun is not reading my blog! bleks!
No more mood to study la… not sleepy yet la… no friend to chat with la… what should I do?

发表评论

 
