ycfoo\’s

flickr is not user friendly le

Posted by ycfoo 于 三月 7, 2006

Wah liao eh… this flickr is not nice to use at all! Why? Why are there so many people out there using it?

It takes time, so much of time!! So much time taken for uploading pictures, proceeding like a snail. I rather use the uploading feature in blogspot then. The reason I registered for flickr was that uploading pictures in blogspot always makes me wait for ages until I can upload the next. Wa~~~

And this flickr makes things so complicated! This post takes so much of my precious time. It’s good that they offer lots of functions. But, put them in an organized way ma! I was like a lost sheep looking for the function I needed, clicked here and there and there and here and here and there and there and here and here and there and… muahaha… forgive me, look at the time! =P

Hello… hello… I like hello. Picturesssssssss uploaded within seconds! Stupid stupid, stupid college firewall blocks it! Waaa!!!!!!!!~~~~~~

Enough. Time to sleep. Gotta wake up early for 10am class later. Buh-bye!

But… ermm… I think I haven’t finished…
……………………………
……………………..
-_-“
See if I still got the mood and time to go explore the functions of flickr. Otherwise, I would just use the picture uploading feature provided by blogspot. Pictures will be lesser then.
Oh ya, the picture above got nothing to do with the topic. Hehe… this is just a test post using flickr. =P But, if you really are interested in knowing, the crabs were soooooooooooooooo delicious!! Taken during a great meal together with my sisters in Miri during CNY.
ok, my bed is calling me! Tata!!~
……………………….
………………….
back again!~
-_-“”
Just a short note, before I go to bed.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Notice that? Notice that?
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
I’m in a good mood today.
HA HA~
Why so?
I wonder too!
Bye!~

2条回应 to “flickr is not user friendly le”

  1. GeminiGeek said

    flickr rox la… wei… i like the way flickr organize my photos😄

  2. ycfoo^^ said

    hrmm… hrmm… hrmm…… *speechless*

发表评论

 
