ycfoo\’s

zouk

Posted by ycfoo 于 三月 20, 2006


See that? Notice that? Know what’s behind me? ZOUK!! It was ZOUk!! Too bad I only got the chance of passing by, never in my life I would enter that place I guess? Huhu… Boh-bian, my friends are all guai guai lui, nobody brings me there.
It is always said that same type of people always mix together, right? Well, at least, this shows that I’m a guai guai lui! Muahahaha… =PPP
Huh?! You don’t know what’s zouk? Ok, I know, I understand… because you are my friend!

一条回应 to “zouk”

  1. a1-32 said

    guai guai? hohoho~~
    hmm..if oni u hav chance to bcom….
    hohoho..who know..~~

    but im sure u still will be a good gal lar..

发表评论

 
