ycfoo\’s

emotional me~

Posted by ycfoo 于 四月 3, 2006

christina ys~ wat about life?? u…?me..?? says:
wat happen to u??
ycfoo^^ says:
nth la.. jz feel down
christina ys~ wat about life?? u…?me..?? says:
ai..yo..yo………. ..
ycfoo^^ says:


christina ys~ wat about life?? u…?me..?? says:

*broken heart*
ycfoo^^ says:
wu zhong xian is nt cute at all
christina ys~ wat about life?? u…?me..?? says:
aha ha ha..
christina ys~ wat about life?? u…?me..?? says:
wat to do..
christina ys~ wat about life?? u…?me..?? says:
she thinks he is cute..
ycfoo^^ says:

:
ycfoo^^ says:
i wanna cry d la
ycfoo^^ says:
i wanna eat french fries
ycfoo^^ says:
i wanna eat burger
christina ys~ wat about life?? u…?me..?? says:
y wanna cry oO?
christina ys~ wat about life?? u…?me..

Pity chris, she always needs to bear with my nonsense n my crazy mood swings.

Wish our LEO Club can create a new great milestone in INTI also in our Heart !!!!!!!!!!! says:
why u cry
Wish our LEO Club can create a new great milestone in INTI also in our Heart !!!!!!!!!!! says:
who bully u~~~~
ycfoo^^ says:
coz u make me cry lo
ycfoo^^ says:
u lo! stil dare to ask oh~
Wish our LEO Club can create a new great milestone in INTI also in our Heart !!!!!!!!!!! says:
where Got!!!!
ycfoo^^ says:
got
Wish our LEO Club can create a new great milestone in INTI also in our Heart !!!!!!!!!!! says:
sorry lo~~~next time treat u eat sweet la
ycfoo^^ says:
i don wan sweet
ycfoo^^ says:
i wan french fries
ycfoo^^ says:
n i don wan next time
ycfoo^^ says:
i wan now
Wish our LEO Club can create a new great milestone in INTI also in our Heart !!!!!!!!!!! says:
shit la u!!!
Wish our LEO Club can create a new great milestone in INTI also in our Heart !!!!!!!!!!! says:
then out now lo~~~~
Wish our LEO Club can create a new great milestone in INTI also in our Heart !!!!!!!!!!! says:
wan?
Wish our LEO Club can create a new great milestone in INTI also in our Heart !!!!!!!!!!! says:
u say now wat?
Wish our LEO Club can create a new great milestone in INTI also in our Heart !!!!!!!!!!! says:
still crying de
Wish our LEO Club can create a new great milestone in INTI also in our Heart !!!!!!!!!!! says:
i also wan to cry liao

This dear friend must be thinking that I’m just fooling around. She doesn’t know that I’m alone in my dark room, with a face full of tears.

发表评论

 
