ycfoo\’s

painful kao kao

Posted by ycfoo 于 七月 6, 2006

Promised to go for volunteer with Kui Chun today, ended up went for a dating with a doctor. Wa~~~

See la, got so much medicine to consume.


Told KC to go for it tomorrow.

‘waa…. So painful…’

‘maaa…. Painful….’

‘painful aa…..’

‘Ahhhhhhhhhhh… so painful….’

‘ma…… very very very painful ah!!’

‘zhong (my nephew), xiao gu (small aunt) feel so painful’

………………

This is how I past today. So, I think I’m going to break my promise for once more tomorrow.

Really, I feel so painful!!!!!!!!! The medicine is useless in discontinuing or even reducing the pain!!

I got another date with the doctor on next Monday, so I don’t know until when only I got the chance to go for the volunteer. Sigh…

PAINFUL LAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

发表评论

 
