ycfoo\’s

The first steps

Posted by ycfoo 于 七月 18, 2006

The more I look at the new template, the more I don’t like it! Haha… why? I’m not so sure. Hrm… somehow, it’s a bit old-fashion, isn’t it? Read a little about creating template last night but still couldn’t get the whole picture. I don’t know how to get started; I don’t know what tools I should have in the first place to get started; I don’t know… blah! I know, I know I need patience, I know I need to read more and more and more… it’s not like you can adapt any single knowledge easily just in one blink. On the other hand, I have learnt a little about feed. I’m not so sure about its functions but I guess it’s something like you can read your friends’ updates without checking at their sites one by one manually. How does it work? Hrm… maybe you go to one website and log in and the site will show you all the updates? So, in this way, you don’t need to waste your energy and time to type a lot of sites’ URL and find out that none of them has updated their sites. Am I right? Anyone out there can answer me? Though I’m not sure about its functions, I have registered to it and put the feed icon at my site. So, I have learnt here and there, bits about this and that. ‘Sedikit-sedikit, lama-lama jadi bukit.’ I hope I will have the patience to go on…

I’m keeping things to myself recently. Haven’t you realized that, have you? Or you don’t care? Oh ya, who am I for you to care about? ycfoo ma, just a friend, a friend who can just disappear and I still go on with my life.

First, ………. (I typed the whole paragraph and deleted it later on. It’s a scar, a scar I don’t want to see.)

Secondly…

See? 4 more pills left. In fact, this picture is taken 2 days ago, and I have consumed the final one this morning! Yeap, no more super large pill!!! Haha… still have 9 more small pills to take, anyway, until the time I meet the doctor on 27th Jul. I hope by that time, everything will be fine, no more dating doctor, no more eating pills, no more painful, no more!!!!!!!!!!!!

Through MSN, Chris asked, ‘you still sick?’

She must be thinking that I got fever, as simple as that. Hoho~ Will talk about it later, not now. Now I wanna go o o d. Nite!~

4条回应 to “The first steps”

  1. SubKi||er said

    Your air cond must be not cold enough last night😛 you seem more hot than ever on your post…

    Maybe i’m too sensitive😀

  2. ycfoo^^ said

    more hot than ever on my post? I tot I have hotter ones in the past??

    Anyway, if it is, it must be caused by the ‘deleted paragraph’.

  3. SubKi||er said

    hrm…interesting…what’s the first paragraph😛

  4. ycfoo^^ said

    hoho~

发表评论

 
