ycfoo\’s

Life

Posted by ycfoo 于 七月 20, 2006

I have just realised one thing; my previous post is longer than the length of the posts I normally write and it is written by using my laptop without connected to internet. So now, I’m using my laptop again, trying to see if it’s true that I would have longer post if I wasn’t online at the same time. Anyway, there’s a shortage of using this laptop because I have just formatted and it few weeks back and haven’t install Microsoft Office. I’m now using WordPad. I got a Microsoft Office cd but it’s not the latest one so I will wait until one day I got the chance to go and buy.

During this whole day, besides looking after the shop, I have been playing with my laptop. I check for its functions which haven’t been discovered by me this whole long; I investigate what those little icons at the taskbar are, then I check… lot’s of things I check la. Click here and there; see here and there. And then I went to IBM website and learnt that there were lots of updates for me to downlaod and install. In fact, I have known that there’s this website where I can download updates for my laptop but I hadn’t got the time to go check the updates one by one and think whether it’s needed by my laptop or not. Subkiller, what’s system update? I downloaded it just now and for installation, I’m required to charge my battery until full condition and use only battery, but not power-supply. I’m told that I need to have AC adapter properly conencted also. What’s Ac adapter? I got a bit scared when I see that the screen changed into black background and kept on stressing that I need to do this do that in order to have the installation run properly. Anyway, the installation is not done because it sensed that I was not using the battery. Hehe…

Have you realised that? I’m using the computer quite a lot these days for improving my knowledge about computer, but not only limited for chatting and friendster-ing. A good start, eh? I’m not really in the mood for chatting through MSN these days, except for some friends la. The reason is that I’m tired of answering people’s questions like ‘When are you going USA?’ Chris, now I hope that you can tell as much people as possible about me not going USA and my plan. In this way, I don’t need to answer sooooooooooooo many times for the same questions, release my burden. hehe… Oh~ or, you are facing the same problem too? And yah, I don’t wish you to go HELP, because I don’t wish to go there also. Hahahaha… surprise, eh? I’m always the one who are never scared of loneliness, and now… don’t know, just got a sudden feel that I don’t want to be alone.

*ycfoo was in the living room while typing this post. Later on, her sister switched on the tv and started watching drama, ycfoo’s stared only at the tv’s screen………….*

2条回应 to “Life”

  1. SubKi||er said

    Its time you get a boyfriend when you said that -_-“

  2. ycfoo^^ said

    Hahaha… hrmm… you’re right maybe…

发表评论

 
