ycfoo\’s

Cookings

Posted by ycfoo 于 八月 9, 2006

Life is not filled with boredom nowadays. Like I have told in my previous post, I spent most of my time in the kitchen these days, besides hanging out with some friends and helping at the shop. Ew…I like this kind of life, busy with something yet pressure-less.

*The wind blows soooooooooo strongly outside while ycfoo sits in the office alone staring at the screen*

*ycfoo is away for half an hour because Yen Wei dear called. She misses ycfoo. Yen Wei said she misses ycfoo especially when the wind blows so strongly -_-”*

My pudding business is not so good this week because it keeps on raining and raining and raining…

I tried to do some orange pudding using the real orange, not the type adding flavor powder or flavor oil only, but it wasn’t a success. =( The pudding can be consumed but it’s not so nice. Other than that, I made an ice-cream cheesecake last night. Suppose to be a blueberry ice-cream cheesecake but I didn’t manage to buy the blueberry, so instead of blueberry, I’ve made a vanilla ice-cream cheesecake. A great one, ignoring that it’s too sweet and too salty. Next time, I’m going to make a perfect one with blueberry or some other fruits without too much cream cheese and sugar. And then, I’m going to buy some whipped cream to decorate the cake, and make it the first perfect cake I make myself for myself! Hoho~

Today, I made some potato balls with carrot and meat inside. Not so success also because I put too little potato. Hehe…

Ok, it’s dinnertime. I’m going to go make the potato balls again now. Tata~

Update at 12:44am 10Aug : It was a success to make the potato balls for dinner. Yay!😉

发表评论

 
