ycfoo\’s

Steamboat_22/9/06

Posted by ycfoo 于 九月 24, 2006

I was out having steamboat together with some friends last Friday. I was so excited about it because it has been really a long time since I last went for steamboat.

It was a hyper night, after so long.

Yeah, hyper hyper hyper…

Ew… miss those time, miss those time when I could go hyper so often…

Pressure hiking, go hyper!

Boring coming, go hyper!

Friends hyper, go hyper!

Celebrations time, go hyper!

 

Go hyper, for me, means…

play as you like

eat as you like

talk nonsense as you like

joke as you like

drunk as you like

ACT as you like!!!

Sigh… I’m still 21 years old le, how come I feel like as if I’ve lost the entertainment in life? ycfoo, wake up wake up!!! This time when I go KL, I must work hard hard, earn lots lots, and play hard hard!!! You can you can, ycfoo you can!!!

 

They are all my old friends. As always said, old friends are always the best. Yen Wei and Pete Lin from right were always by my side during the one year transition class in secondary school. The happiest year for my 3 years of life in secondary school. Kui Chun on the left, the one who was in the same kindergarten, same primary school, same secondary school, and same high school with me. Oh ya, she will be the one who go KL together with me this coming Wednesday.

No forgetting the photographer, Sit Min the one who sat beside me during the Form 5 year.

Friendship forever, really!!!

2条回应 to “Steamboat_22/9/06”

  1. redsponge said

    hmm…i tot shabu shabu is more popular in Miri?

  2. ycfoo said

    izzit? I’m not so sure oso ler.. haha…😛 me myself neva been to shabu shabu lar..

发表评论

 
