ycfoo\’s

Back to ICM

Posted by ycfoo 于 九月 28, 2006

Reached Nilai safely yesterday and I’m now in ICM’s computer lab with Kui Chun sitting beside me. Hilarious, I studied in ICM for 2 years but had never stayed in the lab for longer than one hour except for the time I attended lab session of Computing course and now, I’m no longer ICM student, I stay here using the desktop for 2 hours! (or more?) No choice, I’m now in ‘jungle’, nothing better to do except to go online and my friend doesn’t have internet connection at her apartment. You may ask, I know, why am I here, instead of KL? Reason: We have not yet settled about the place to stay in KL!!!  

Not much changes to my old college; just that, I no longer can see the few familiar faces which I do miss now! Qi Xiang, Christina, Wee Jiet… bla bla bla… :`(  Qi Xiang!!! Are you reading this? I miss you so much! I got lots of update about you from Sze Hui le, you take good care there ya!!!  

Feel like to go
Singapore to find my sister, because… I’m just too weak; I want to escape from the not-so-bright road in front of me.
 

Got to be tough, got to be tough, got to be tough, got to be tough, got to be tough, got to be tough, got to be tough, got to be tough, got to be tough, got to be tough, got to be tough, got to be tough, got to be tough, got to be tough, got to be tough, got to be tough, got to be tough, got to be tough, got to be tough, got to be tough…………

7条回应 to “Back to ICM”

  1. SubKi||er said

    Are you supposed to get tough by typing?

  2. ycfoo said

    wat u think?

  3. SubKi||er said

    I think you look like an idiot trying to pursuade me to believe you😛😛😛😛😛

  4. redsponge said

    Is this ur final year?

  5. ycfoo said

    subkiller: I might look like an idiot trying to persuade… but not ro persuade u le.. to persuade me myself.

    Redsponge: no no… hrmm.. my case is a bit complicated.

  6. SubKi||er said

    LOL, then i ter-perasan…

    Her case is always seriouly complicated. It won’t even finish in one passage if she is to post it on her blog.

  7. ycfoo said

    i don’t choose to be like that, subkiller

发表评论

 
