ycfoo\’s

Lovely Cowie

Posted by ycfoo 于 十月 7, 2006

This is my birthday present from Chris and Chang this year. Love it so much. And because this cowie has stayed with Sze Hui for months, it got her sound inside which sound like this (Oh ya, this cowie got the function as a recorder) :

xxx is pig head, muack!

Haha… can press the cowie’s left hand whenever I want to listen to Sze Hui’s sound. Keke…

Next time when I leave Damansara, maybe I will have the cowie with Chris’s sound. And my dear friends, during my birthday next time, don’t need to crack your head thinking about the present. Just go and buy a cutie with recorder function and record your sound! That’s the greatest present ever!!! The best if it’s a Mickey mouse. Muahaha… Ok, I know I know, I know I got a bit carried away, and I know that I wont receive any birthday present until May next year. (Stressed bah~)

3条回应 to “Lovely Cowie”

  1. SubKi||er said

    Huh…you so anxious to grow older ar…??

  2. ycfoo said

    ur interpretation skill is too low, subkiller! =PP

  3. SubKi||er said

    yeah…i don’t know why…

发表评论

 
