ycfoo\’s

Desa Kiara Condominium

Posted by ycfoo 于 十月 9, 2006

I applied for the tuition job through tuitionplaza.com and ended up… I got cheated!!! I’m so poor already still want to cheat my money! Sigh… Still in the process of hunting for jobs nowadays. Today is Monday, the first working day of another week again; really hope that I can get a job within this week.

Here I post some pictures of the place I’m staying now.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tata~

9条回应 to “Desa Kiara Condominium”

  1. SubKi||er said

    Got cheated?…hrm…

    How?!?!?

  2. ycfoo said

    hrmm…. now i oso not sure liaw…

    I applied for two jobs as a tutor.. for each job, i paid for RM5. n den ho….. one neva replied me, n another one said she found the tutor d…

  3. har?? if u wan to find a jod, u need to pay the money 1st meh?? why need to pay 1st ne?? confuse o….

  4. so this is ur blog…..icic…i just found out…so what happens to blogspot?

  5. SubKi||er said

    Jiaren, You never read don’t you…

  6. ycfoo said

    Pinky_Piglet: Hrmm… the website works as an agent ma… den agent of coz nid to collect money one. otherwise what they eat o? keke.. =PP But then, the prob is… there r a lot out thr collect ur money but never do the job for u..

    Hyperactive: -_-” I moved from blogspot to wordpress for a long time d ler….

    Subkiller: I got the same thought with u lor…

  7. bleeding gum

    The best of bleeding gum.

  8. mood mystic orchestra

    Popular authors of mood mystic orchestra articles

  9. handbag nine west

    home | handbag nine west | contacts

发表评论

 
